Site Credits

This site is maintained on behalf of the Internet Caucus Advisory Committee by The Internet Education Foundation (IEF). Site design and technology provided by mindshare Internet Campaigns, LLC. Special thanks also to Dan Horowitz for his help and input, and Aleksandr Gembinski for the site design.

Funding for this site was provided by the The Internet Education Foundation (IEF) . The IEF is a non profit foundation dedicated to educating public and policy makers about the future and potential of the Internet.